This morning I woke up early. Today is the weekend! Many planning in my head. Yes, I want go back to home. Meet my mother and my brother, and of course my dog “Laura”.

This week was tough week for me. I need to rest.

There’s a lot I need to considered about my future. There are a lot of the fear I felt. I don’t even know what to do. What should I do?

As Indonesia person. I taught to always heed my parents . If my father still alive, maybe my life won’t be like this.

It’s about my mother… She want me to married with her choice. It’s very complicated. Besides, i began to feel incompatible with my boyfriend.

Tomorrow is my birthday, and I will be introduced to the man my mother choice. what should I do? I don’t want to hurt anyone. I didn’t want to disappoint my boyfriend and my mother. I am confused. I love my boyfriend, and I don’t want to hurt him with this way.

If  I am married with my own chosen men, am i going to be happy ? How if contrarily?

Or how if I’m married with my mother choice?? Am I going to be happy? married with a man who never i know earlier ? How if contrarily?

I need advice…